# The fifteenth Quran Competition 1441 AH - 2019

Special thanks to: Imam: Mohammed Maslooh – Shiekh Saeed Noman – Dr. Heba Hussein – Nessrein Elmansy– Teacher Zakariya Madarati

### Congratulations

The order of name by Alphabet for the first three Position, and by mark for the fourth position and higher.

## Students are encouraged review their performance with teacher Zakariya

Level 1	Level 2	Level 3	Level 4	Level 5	Level 6
Surat Al–Fajir	Surat Al-Mutaffifeen	Surat Al-Nabaa	Surat Al–Muddaththir	Surat Al–Najm	Surat Al–Waqia
1st Position					
Arham Irfan	Ghalib Ibrahim Aden	Ibraheem Khawaja	Fatima Tauqeer	Anum Maan	Darien Elgazar
Ayat Haroon Chaudhry	Hafsa Kamran	Mohammed Saeed	Hania Ejaz	Abdulmunim Rasheed	2nd Position
Nabhan Zarrar Chowdhury	Sarah Rashad	Sohaila Elshakankiri	Saad Khan	Husham Elageb	Afshara Samiha
Osman Mahmoud Omer	2nd Position	Sumaya Abdi	2nd Position	Maryam Hashmi	Istiak Rahman
Safi Ur Rehman	Yasmin Shadi Othman	2nd Position	Meryam Hussain	Second Position	Maimoona Abdul Razaq
2nd Position	Youssif Shadi Othman	Fatimah Khizar	Omar Osman Salad	Mamoona Ali	3rd Position
Hafsa Hashmi	3rd Position	Hajrah Bint Yasir	Saad Sharif	Moiz Ahmed	Basma Othman
3rd Position	Aseel Ibrahim	Hassan Ihsan	Zainab Ashraf	3rd Position	4 <sup>th</sup> Position & Higher
Yusuf Ullah Chowdhury	Eshaal Maan	Ibrahim Abdi Salah	3rd Position	Mamoor Abdul Razaq	Hamna Asghar
4 <sup>th</sup> Position & Higher	Hashim Ahmad Warraich	Muhammad Ahmed Waqar	Ayaan Kamran	4 <sup>th</sup> Position & Higher	Sumaiya Chowdhury
Ali Fahed Al Alayan	Nazahah Intisar	Sama Mazeen Abdalla	Tasneem Al'Mahasneh	Ehab Almughrabi	Laiba Kamran
Mustafa Mohamed Abdi	4 <sup>th</sup> Position & Higher	3rd Position	4 <sup>th</sup> Position & Higher	Emhemed Ali	Zoya Jamil
Syed Hashim Ahmed	Abdulazeez Babalola	Amina Kashif Hashmi	Maham Hashmi	Aiyaan Ahmed	Fatima Ashraf
Adam Abdelkhalek Omar	Huda Rasheed	Minal Irfan	Nomaan Zia	Abdul Wahhab Mohammad	Muna Osman Salad
Jennah Zoubeik	Ola Abdalla	Mohammad Othman	Tahrat Bakar	Jamal Ibrahim	Aiman Hussain
Aya Fahed Al Alayan	Mohammad Hussain Bajwa	Myiesha Nuryn Chowdhury	Eshaal Mohsin		Saad Ahmed- 6A
	Jana Bilal Rajjoub	4 <sup>th</sup> Position & Higher	Rudwan Ismail		Hussain Syed
	Manal Sohail	Mazin Ahmed Qureshi	Muhsin Abdi		Hiba Waheed
	Mujtaba Ahmad Warraich	Yusuf Ravand Othman	Hanzalah Sohail		Mustafa Atim
	Umayra Mubassirah Sk	Abdul Adl Mohammad	Muhammad Asim		Saad Ahmed- 6B
	Muhammad Usman	Yusuf Mohamed Ismal	Maryam Essalah		Renas Othman
		Rayyan Abdulkadir	Abdullah Mohamed		
			Zubeyda Kadir		

Level 7	Level 8	Level 9	Level 10	Level 11	Level 12
Surat Luqman	Surat Al-fat-h	Surat Yasin	Surat Fussilat	Surat Al– Saba	Surat Al–Furqan
1st Position					
Mazen Elgendy	Eshaal Rabiya	Fatima Elawad	Amina Tauqeer	Janna Elshakankiri	Bushra Abou Tok
2nd Position					
Habiba Othman	Salma Elshakankiri	Abdelrahman Mokhtar	Abdulkarim Fattal	Zainab Waqar	Muhjah Madarati
3rd Position	3rd Position	Abdullah Abdullah	3rd Position	3rd Position	3rd Position
Khawla Waqar	Maham Zafar	Rana Elgendy	Yusra Naz	Aysha Shafiq	Ezat Rashid
4 <sup>th</sup> Position & Higher	4 <sup>th</sup> Position & Higher	Saffat sharif	4 <sup>th</sup> Position & Higher	Dania AlMahasneh	4 <sup>th</sup> Position & Higher
Mohamed Fahim Shaikh	Ahmed Bouzertit	3rd Position	Liban Bainah	4 <sup>th</sup> Position & Higher	Saad Shafiq
Laila Mahzabin	Alaa Ibrahim	Abdur–Raafay Hashmi		Omar Abdiwali	
Hassan Sajjad	Amani Abdulla Hassan	4 <sup>th</sup> Position & Higher		Ezzeldin Algazzar	
Riyyan Tahir		Ali Elawad			
Mona Almughrabi		Ameer Ibrahim			
Abdul Waasay Hashmi		Nusaiba Waqar			
Muhammad Zahid		Nasir Ayan			
		Zifran Chowdhury			
		Khadija Jamal			
		Barjees Ashraf			
		Hadiah Ahmed			
		Saniya Kareem			